Board meeting dates and papers

Come & join us at our bi monthly public Board meetings. Find out about our members & view papers.

Board meeting dates and papers

 

 

Date Venue Papers
Thursday 29 March 2018 1.00pm – 3.00pm  The Boardroom, Brierley Hill Health & Social Care Centre, Venture Way, Brierley Hill, DY5 1RU View Papers
Thursday 10 May 2018             1.00pm – 3.00pm The Boardroom, Brierley Hill Health & Social Care Centre, Venture Way, Brierley Hill, DY5 1RU View Papers

Q’s to Board

Thursday 7 June 2018             1.00pm – 2.00pm  The Village Hotel, Castlegate Drive, Dudley, DY1 4TB View Papers
 
Tuesday 19 June 2018    Please note this meeting has been cancelled  

 

Thursday 5 July 2018           9.30am – 10.30am  Annual General Meeting

Brierley Hill Civic Hall, Bank Street, Brielery Hill, DY5 3DH

 

 

Thursday 12 July 2018           12.00pm – 1.00pm  Extaordinary Board Meeting

The Boardroom, Brierley Hill Health & Social Care Centre, Venture Way, Brierley Hill, DY5 1RU

 

View Papers

 

Thursday 12 July 2018           1.00pm – 4.30pm  The Boardroom, Brierley Hill Health & Social Care Centre, Venture Way, Brierley Hill, DY5 1RU View Papers

 

Thursday 13 September 2018 1.00pm – 3.00pm  The Boardroom, Brierley Hill Health & Social Care Centre, Venture Way, Brierley Hill, DY5 1RU View Papers

Qs to Board

 

Thursday 8 November 2018 1.00pm – 3.00pm  The Boardroom, Brierley Hill Health & Social Care Centre, Venture Way, Brierley Hill, DY5 1RU View Papers
Thursday 10 January 2019 1.00pm – 3.00pm  The Boardroom, Brierley Hill Health & Social Care Centre, Venture Way, Brierley Hill, DY5 1RU View Papers
Thursday 14 March 2019 1.00pm – 3.00pm  The Boardroom, Brierley Hill Health & Social Care Centre, Venture Way, Brierley Hill, DY5 1RU View Papers
Thursday 28 March 2019 1.00pm – 3.00pm  The Boardroom, Brierley Hill Health & Social Care Centre, Venture Way, Brierley Hill, DY5 1RU View Papers

Click to view our latest video

Patient Opinion